Lodging–

03/04/2018 | Lodging | By Hunter Alexander | 0 Comments

Do you know the type of lodging you want? Whether you plan to spend the night at a riverside campsite or in a five-star luxury hotel, this shortlist directory will allow you to search for some of the best examples of lodging and overnight experience.

 

Best Camping Ideas and Costs

Miyajima, Japan Miyajima Island Camping 300 yen per person http://visit-miyajima-japan.com/en/
Arches National Park, Utah Devil’s Garden, Canyon Wren, Juniper $25-$250 (10-55 people) https://www.nps.gov/arch/planyourvisit/camping.htm
Dunfermline, Scotland Canvas Holidays Ltd £200 for grour https://www.canvasholidays.co.uk/
Berny-Rivière, France Camping La Croix Du Vieux Pont 15.00 € per person http://www.la-croix-du-vieux-pont.com
Figline Valdarno FI, Italy Camping Norcenni Girasole Club $75 per person http://www.norcennigirasole.net/en/
Cork, Ireland Vacansoleil UK € 232.00 6 night https://www.vacansoleil.co.uk/
Dol-de-Bretagne, France Les Ormes, Area & Resort By Negotiate https://www.lesormes.com/en
Argelès-sur-Mer, France La Sirène € 155 per person https://www.camping-lasirene.fr/camping-la-sirene/
Casal Palocco, Italy Camping Village Fabulous € 500 AVERAGE https://www.ecvacanze.it/
Pommeuse, France Camping Iris Parc Le Chene Gris € 900 for 7 nights https://www.irisparc.nl
Okuse, Japan Utarube Camping Ground 250 yen per person http://www.city.towada.lg.jp
Yakushima, Japan Jerry`s campsite 800Yen camping http://eu-guesthouse-in-yakushima.net
Gauteng, South Africa Magalies Sleepy River R120-00 per person http://magaliessleepyriver.co.za/
De Vlugt, Scenic Cape Route 62, South Africa Angie’s G Spot R 339 http://www.angiesgspot.co.za/
KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa Ilanga Resort & Caravan Park R700 http://www.ilangaresort.com/
South Africa Namaqua National Park R40 per adult, per day https://www.sanparks.org/parks/namaqua/
West Coast DC, South Africa Cederberg Algeria Campsite R580 per night http://www.capenature.co.za/reserves/cederberg-wilderness-area/?accommodations=algeria
Northern Drakensberg, South Africa Hlalanathi Drakensberg Resort 2 person R1300 https://www.hlalanathi.co.za/
West Coast, South Africa Klein Tafelberg Campsite R250 per vehicle per night for two people http://www.kleintafelberg4x4.co.za

 

 

Best Affordable Lodging Ideas and Costs

Swakopmund, Namibia Desert Breeze Lodge £55 per person http://www.desertbreezeswakopmund.com/
12 Boulevard Royal, 2449 Luxembourg Hôtel Le Royal $200 per person https://www.leroyal.com/en/OUR-HOTELS/luxembourg
Barcelona, Spain Hostal Rembrandt $80 per persom http://www.hostalrembrandt.es/
Barcelona, Spain Hotel NH Sants Barcelona $120 per person https://www.nh-hoteles.es/hotel/nh-sants-barcelona
Barcelona, Spain Hotel Novotel Barcelona City $150 per person https://www.accorhotels.com/gb/hotel-5560-novotel-barcelona-city/index.shtml
Sydney, Australia Shangri-La Hotel $200 per person http://www.shangri-la.com/sydney/shangrila/
Sydney, Australia Amora Hotel $180 per person https://www.amorahotels.com/hotels/amora-hotel-jamison-sydney
Las Vegas, USA Trump International Hotel Las Vegas $110 per person https://www.trumphotels.com
Las Vegas, USA Best Western Plus Las Vegas West $179 per person https://www.bestwestern.com/en_US/book/hotel-rooms.29084.html?iata=00171880&ssob=BLBWI0004G&cid=BLBWI0004G:google:gmb:29084
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Hilton Kuala Lumpur $100 per person http://www3.hilton.com/en/hotels/malaysia/hilton-kuala-lumpur-KULHIHI/index.html?WT.mc_id=zELWAKN0APAC1HI2DMH3LocalSearch4DGGenericx6KULHIHI
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia JW Marriott $150 per person http://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/kuldt-jw-marriott-hotel-kuala-lumpur/?scid=bb1a189a-fec3-4d19-a255-54ba596febe2
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Hilton Garden Inn $45 per person http://hiltongardeninn3.hilton.com/en/hotels/malaysia/hilton-garden-inn-kuala-lumpur-jalan-tuanku-abdul-rahman-north-KULUMGI/index.html?WT.mc_id=zDA0MY1GI2DMH3LocalSearch4DGGeneric_Jan56KULUMGIEN8i1
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Aloft $80 per person http://www.aloftkualalumpursentral.com
London, UK Good Hotel $90 per person http://www.goodhotellondon.com/
London, UK Ace Hotel $200 per person http://www.acehotel.com/london
Kolkata, India Grand Hotel $150 per person https://www.oberoihotels.com/hotels-in-kolkata/?utm_source=GMBlisting&utm_medium=organic
Kolkata, India Great Eastern $100 per person http://www.thelalit.com/the-lalit-great-eastern-kolkata/
Madrid, Spain Hotel Novotel Madrid Puente de La Paz $105 per person https://www.accorhotels.com/gb/hotel-0843-novotel-madrid-puente-de-la-paz/index.shtml
Dhaka, Bangladesh Pan Pacific $820 per person https://www.panpacific.com/en/hotels-resorts/bangladesh/dhaka.html?utm_source=GoogleMaps&utm_medium=organic&utm_content=Businesslisting

 

 

Best Luxury Lodging Ideas and Costs

Riviera Nayarit, Mexico W Punta De Mita $600-$800 (depending on date and room) http://www.wpuntademita.com/
Marrakech , Morocco Mandarin Oriental $1062 per person https://www.mandarinoriental.com/marrakech/la-medina/luxury-hotel
Dubai – United Arab Emirates Waldorf Astoria Dubai Palm Jumeirah $500 per person http://waldorfastoria3.hilton.com
Dubai – United Arab Emirates Four Seasons Hotel Dubai International Financial Centre $600 per person http://www.fourseasons.com/dubaidifc/
Dubai – United Arab Emirates Jumeirah Al Naseem $1000 per person https://www.jumeirah.com
New York, USA The Pierre $550 per person https://www.thepierreny.com
New York, USA The Chatwal, a Luxury Collection Hotel, New York City $625 per person http://www.thechatwalny.com
New York, USA The Carlyle, A Rosewood Hotel $600 per person https://www.rosewoodhotels.com
Tokyo, Japan Four Seasons Hotel Tokyo, Marunouchi $1522 per person https://www.fourseasons.com/tokyo/
Tokyo, Japan Conrad Tokyo $1200 per person http://conradhotels3.hilton.com
Tokyo, Japan Mandarin Oriental, Tokyo $1600 person https://www.mandarinoriental.com
Tokyo, Japan Andaz Tokyo Toranomon Hills $1125 per person https://tokyo.andaz.hyatt.com
Beijing, China Hotel Eclat Beijing $287 per person http://www.eclathotels.com
Abu Dhabi – United Arab Emirates Shangri-La Hotel, Qaryat al Beri $450 per person http://www.shangri-la.com/abudhabi/shangrila/
Abu Dhabi – United Arab Emirates St Regis Saadiyat Island Resort $1300 per person http://www.stregissaadiyatisland.com/
London, UK Beaumont Hotel, London $600 per person https://www.thebeaumont.com/
London, UK The Dorchester $600 per person https://www.dorchestercollection.com
London, UK Claridge’s $1750 per person https://www.claridges.co.uk/
London, UK 45 Park Lane $1000 per person https://www.dorchestercollection.com/en/
Barcelona, Spain Mandarin Oriental, Barcelona $800 per person https://www.mandarinoriental.com/